Reeves County CSCD

700 Dagget, suite a, pecos tx 79772
432-447-6600


Martha Mullins - Ward

Office: 943-2851

Fax:    943-8013

Email: mmullins@143cscd.com

Tatiana Ramirez - Ward 

Office: 432-943-2851

Fax:     432-943-8013

Email: tramirez@143cscd.com

Arcadio Rivera - Ward

Office: 432-943-2851

Fax:    432-943-8013

Email: arivera@143cscd.com

Administrative Staff

Community Supervision Officers

143rd Community Supervision and Corrections Department

Sandra Galindo - Reeves

Office: 432-447-6600

Fax:    432-447-6650

Email: sgalindo@143cscd.com


Ward County CSCD

400 S. Allen, Suite 104, Monahans TX 79756
 432-943-2851

Aracely Hinojoz - Reeves

Office: 432-447-6600

Fax:    432-447-6650

Email: ahinojoz@143cscd.com

Paula Cota - Director

Office: 432-943-2851

Fax:    432-943-8013

Email: pcota@143cscd.com


Jackie Erwin

Ward Office:     432-943-7396

Reeves Office: 432-447-6600

Email: jerwin@143cscd.com



Sam Lujan - Reeves 

Office: 432-447-6600

Fax:    432-447-6650

Email: slujan@143cscd.com

Susie Mendoza

Ward Office:     432-943-7982

Reeves Office: 432-447-6600

Email: smendoza@143cscd.com


Substance Abuse Counselor

​​Keith Olivier - Reeves

Office: 432-943-2851

Fax: 432-943-8013

​Email: kolivier@143cscd.com


Victim Assistance Coordinator